Change is hard…

For the last few years I have been living in the gorgeous Kalk Bay in Cape Town South Africa, and I have loved it!

Now Media Village and company (including me…) has officially moved to a different part of the city, and I am not going to lie change is hard! So, here’s to the beautiful Kalk Bay, the Southern Suburbs and all of the memories they hold for me:

By the Sea.The gorgeous cape peninsula!

And the beauty only continues from here!

Only in the Southern Suburbs...

And so it ends...

Leave a Reply

  • Categories

