The Start

In December 2007, things got a little bleak for me.

I reached that crazy point of crisis where it was like,

“what’s the point of everything? Why do I feel like I should be so much more…”

And that’s where some amazing things happen. If you want the full story, you could probably ask me.

And if you don’t that’s cool because I am not looking back, but looking forward.

That’s when I started on a journey that has taken me to nine different countries in two years.

From the walls of the old city in Jerusalem, and the rocky mountains of Colorado, to a road trip from Cape Town to Zimbabwe.

And through it all, I found my passion. And I want to share it with others.

Right now I am working with Anti-Human Trafficking in Cape Town, South Africa.

AND this is where you can keep up to date on everything we are doing!

Stoked that you are joining me for this crazy journey!

“Tomorrow may be better then today, but it’s hard to tell.”

Leave a Reply

  • Categories

